CODATA_Logo CODATA Germany
German National Committee for CODATA (Committee on Data for Science and Technology

of the International Council of Science)

home

about

CODATA International

Members

Membership

events

imprint


CODATA Germany Members 

Officers

Chair: Horst Kremers
e-mail: office@horst-kremers.de
website: http://www.horst-kremers.de
member since 1995-04-19
(appointment by DFG Präs. Wolfgang Grünwald)
chair since 2003

Deputy chair: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Monika Jarosch
e-mail: jarosch@vermessung.uni-siegen.de
website: http://www.vermessung.uni-siegen.de
Treasurer: Prof. Dr. Andreas Oberweis
e-mail: oberweis@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de
website: http://www.aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de
General Secretary:
Prof. Dr. Peter Baumann
e-mail: baumann@rasdaman.com
website: http://www.peter-baumann.org/

Members

  
Prof. Dr. Stefanie Betz
e-mail: besi@hs-furtwangen.de
website
https://www.hs-furtwangen.de/personen/profil/1493-stefaniebetz/

Prof. Dr. Marcel Endejan
e-mail: marcel.endejan@fom.de
website
https://www.fom.de/hochschulzentren/bonn/lehrende.html
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Monika Jarosch
e-mail: jarosch@vermessung.uni-siegen.de
Dr. habil. Michael Märker
e-mail: michael.maerker@geographie.uni-tuebingen.de
website
http://www.roceeh.net/de/team/dr-michael-maerker/
Dr. Simon Riedel
e-mail: riedel@sciencedataservices.com
website: http://www.sciencedataservices.com
Prof. Dr. Wolffried Stucky
e-mail: stucky@aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de
website: http://www.aifb.uni-karlsruhe.de/Personen/viewPerson?id_db=38